It’s Back 🏈 🏈

I’ve been looking forward to August 12th and now the big day has arrived. The Pittsburgh Steelers begin their 83rd season in pro football with their first exhibition game against the Detroit Lions and I can’t wait for kickoff.   Well, actually I’ll be waiting a little longer than usual. The game will not be  televised on NFL Network until 2:45am  except in parts of western Pennsylvania, eastern Ohio and upper Michigan.  I can always listen on my cell and the Pittsburgh Steelers radio network.  Who would of thought years ago when I used to sit in  my mustang scanning the am dial for hoping to pick up the game on 93.7.

#webleedblackandgold

image

 

One Comment Add yours

  1. Urspo says:

    football already? oh dear!

    Like

YOUR THOUGHT ....

