Today’s your Birthday Roger. Miss you so much ~ jennifer

on
4 Comments Add yours

  1. Ron says:

    Just thinking about Roger. Missed by many.

    Like

  2. Deborah Proudfoot says:

    Prayers and love for the family. Debi

    Like

  3. Antonio Davis and Babygirl says:

    I miss my Roger as well. I’m having such a rough time going through without him. Its even difficult to even visit this site, with all the thoughts here. Baby girl and I are doing best we can without Roger. He spent all of his time with us, and cared for Baby Girl from the moment I walked in from work with her as a pup and gave her to him. I’d read that it would help the heart. It’s obvious we both were devestated to all of our neighbors. But we get a little more okay with life daily. We’re not ok with Roger being gone, and want him back home asap.
    Happy Birthday Roger. I don’t know what to do without you. Just going through the motions and life is pulling baby girl and I forward reluctantly.

    Like

  4. Roger & Maryjo Jennings says:

    GOING TO BE A QUIET DAY REMEMBERING OUR #1
    LOVE YOU, MOM & DAD

    Like

YOUR THOUGHT ....

