Marge I Hear You Talking To Me ……

RJ JJListening to the wind and rain while my household sleeps I try to reconcile the last several weeks. I dialed 911 on election nite and sitting in my recliner this morning I realized I lost the whole month of November. I’m thankful for thoughts and prayers from family and friends. I’m thankful for the bloggers whose daily lives I peak into like we were sitting at Panera having a drink and talking. Hell I’m even thankful for family with Trump shirts on standing in the room praying for me early Thanksgiving morning while a loved one was dying in the room next door. Looking at the picture on the post I can’t help run scenarios thru my head. So as I approach this week of testing and uncertainty I make sure I read this quote daily ………..

What inspires me most about the hours before night turns into day is that they can, if you allow them, remind you that everything that was remains in the darkness of the past, while all things possible lie ahead in the dawn of the new day.

5 Comments Add yours

  1. Jayden says:

    Now we know who the sesibnle one is here. Great post!

    Like

  2. sjgreen22 says:

    …as I just love this picture of the two of you! As I miss granddaddy and grandma so much! Orlando was a Wonderful, Summertime Vacation!

    Like

  3. Love, prayers and hope from here.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. rjjs8878 says:

    Be strong my friend

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Deborah Proudfoot says:

    Sending lots be and warm wishes your way

    Liked by 1 person

YOUR THOUGHT ....

