wordless wednesday

image

One Comment Add yours

  1. Ron says:

    Roger,
    This reminds me of the time my brother John took me to his favorite Thai restaurant in Greenville, South Carolina where he lives. As we were eating our entree of fried rice and chicken (?) John told me that there are always about a half a dozen cats at the back ddoor of the kitchen. He said “Isn’t it nice that the cook feeds those stray cats? The only thing I wonder though is every time I look it’s a different group of cats.” Hmmmm, I paused my fork full of chicken and rice and pondered his observation. I declined a returned invitation to that restaurant.
    Ron

    Like

YOUR THOUGHT ....

