smh

I hate when people who point at their wrist while asking for the time.  While pumping gas I guy on the other side asked the time while pounding on his wrist.  Now I know where my watch is dude, where the hell is yours?  Do I point at my crotch when I ask where the toilet is?

REALLY!

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Urspo says:

    I hope that when a man is pointing at his crotch he is asking for something other than where is the loo.

    Like

  2. Ron says:

    Funny, Roger. So true .

    Like

  3. @steven – comment of the day!

    Like

  4. Steven says:

    Oh oops, you mean we’re not supposed to do that? No wonder people get so upset with me when I have to go number two.

    Like

YOUR THOUGHT ....

