yu mst not get my mesage

Is It Cool or Did You Forget 7th Grade Grammar and Spelling?

Are you really so pressed for time that you can’t afford the few extra seconds that it would take to not sound like a moron? You obviously must have some very important things that you ought to be doing, but then why are you spending time answering and sending texts during your work hours?

Consider and Apply!

One Comment Add yours

  1. Urspo says:

    I have mixed feelings about this: whether texting should have full words/sentences and syntax of writing and speaking. I admit, I would rather read texts with full words and proper grammar, so I guess that answers my doubt.

    Like

YOUR THOUGHT ....

