not cool

Too many refills and a leisurely lunch with a friend on Willys patio led to a trip to the john before heading home. Guys your breaking the code when you’re talking on your cell. Phones and phone conversations are not permitted in the restroom. There is nothing, I repeat …. Nothing is so important that you have to discuss it while doing “that”

Consider and Apply!

Willys

5 Comments Add yours

  1. rjjs8878 says:

    Good post!

    Like

  2. When I run into these jokers, and I do often, I like to make loud noises, flush several times, use the hand dryer much longer than needed….it’s a great way to let out passive aggressive behaviors on jerks so I can save good behavior for good respectful people.

    Like

  3. Urspo says:

    While standing next to a man at the urinal with cellphone in one hand and … well you get the picture I may sometimes say loudly to him “Wow! I’m impressed you can take a leak and talk on the cell at the same time!” loud enough of course. Happily he is helpless to say or hit me.

    Like

  4. Ron says:

    Unbelievable. Well I haven’t seen that one……yet.

    Like

  5. RAMEN, bro! that applies to the women also. and besides, I don’t wanna hear about your brats/spouse/latest hookup/family drama llamas whilst on the loo!

    Like

YOUR THOUGHT ....

