Dear (insert name),

Everytime I run into you in the elevator you ask if I’m catching a cold and I can tell if you were in it an hour or so after you get off. A piece of advice. If you are wearing so much fragrance that it causes the face of someone you pass to contort, eyes to water and induces a violent allergy fit, chances are you are wearing too much. Just like gold jewelry and exclamation points, overuse of cologne has the opposite and often negative effect you originally intended.

Consider and Apply

3 Comments Add yours

  1. Urspo says:

    you are more charitable than I would be. I would say oh no but the intensity of your perfume makes me so.

    Like

  2. spouse’s office (600+ people) has forbid the use of all fragrance due to allergies. so has my office (7 people); I am the allergic one.

    Like

YOUR THOUGHT ....

