consider and apply

I hate it when people who are perfectly capable hit the automatic door opener do-hickey that is there for people who are disabled. How lazy are you? I can understand using it when your hands are full or something. But going to my INR appointment yesterday I noticed multiple able bodied people hitting it. Come on!

What you obviously don’t realize what happens is since the do-hickey is being used constantly more than it was probably intended to be used, the mechanism breaks making it useless for the people who need it to work. So yesterday while people were using it as an express lane a woman in a wheel chair patiently waited. When I got to the elevator I smiled as I stood in the door waiting on her to roll on in.

Consider and Apply!

image

 

YOUR THOUGHT ....

