really !!!

After getting my haircut I always stop at the Dollar Tree next door. This is the first time I’ve been in since the shopping plaza was remodeled last month. Upon entering the store, I see written in huge blue letters along the top of the back wall “DELI”, and am immediately disturbed by this. I can’t fathom what kind of selection the deli section of the Dollar Store must have. I decide I don’t want to find out and quickly make the turn right to cleaning supplies. Like usual I can’t resist several other things like the Noreco candy my father used to keep in the console of his car and a plastic water bottle for the dog.

I proceed to the checkout and see a woman who has bologna in her cart, no doubt from the mysterious deli section. All the color leaves my face and I feel a chill, BUT the best product I found was at the check out itself among the “impulse buy” items. A pregnancy test for 1.00 at the check out. REALLY!

Maybe they should put 1.00 condoms at the check out instead

LMAO

2 Comments Add yours

  1. rjjs8878 says:

    I agree.

    Like

  2. Urspo says:

    yes I think that is a splendid idea.

    Like

YOUR THOUGHT ....

