damn right I am!

Am I superstitious? Heck yeah, I am! I saw this penny in the Publix parking lot and I picked it right up. It’s good luck! The penny has got to be heads-up though. Do not pick up a tails-up penny. I’m not sure if it gives you bad luck, but tails-up doesn’t help things according to my Grandads advice 50 years ago when I stooped down to pick one up and he said “skip it” unless you see Lincoln.

image

 

2 Comments Add yours

  1. it’s MONEY, so I ALWAYS pick up money!

    Like

  2. Roger & Maryjo Jennings says:

    We found one Friday leaving a funeral, right beside car door as I was getting in…so who knows..

    Like

YOUR THOUGHT ....

