ENOUGH ALREADY

27 times today REALLY _ _ _ _ _ !

Daily you are “sharing” photos of Gods and quotes from religious books asking people to hit like and share – I only feel like hitting you and sharing that “hit” picture. Agreed you are very devout and very religious, but do you have to share all those God’s pictures and make others feel as though they are going to be fried in hot oil in Hell if they don’t? For me, I do believe in God-but I am not a fanatic and don’t like to carry my religion on my sleeve. It’s something personal for me!

Consider And Apply!

3 Comments Add yours

  1. Richard says:

    I couldn’t agree more.

    Like

  2. I hear ya; my late MIL was like that; I simply deleted all her religious/h8/jingoistic/xenophobic e-mails without opening them. people should REALLY keep that to themselves only.

    Like

  3. Basil Rene says:

    I agree with you and rather than get my blood pressure up about the whole thing, I just stop following. Consider and apply. 😉

    Like

YOUR THOUGHT ....

