How Was Your Mothers Day?

We all know someone like this. This morning I got a  “Happy Mother’s Day” message. ( actually it came Sunday but was in Bulk Mail since most her emails are forwarded nonsense from Facebook.) from a friend.  So I am thinking why do people send Mothers Day greetings to Men?  To me…..it’s like wishing “Merry Christmas” to a Muslim, Jew, Buddhist or any other Non-Christian.  Hmmm….it’s like wishing a Klu Klux Klan member a happy “Martin Luther King Jr Day.”  It just doesn’t make sense to do it. And before you start emailing me about Single Fathers and blah blah blah, Fathers Day is June 21st.

Is it me…am I just crazy?

YOUR THOUGHT ....

