The Vampria Show

This is going back to the early 1970s. On Saturday nights on channel 3 they showed low budget thriller movies. No one would let me watch it, saying I was too young and the result would be nightmares. I bugged them and bugged them until finally I guess they wanted to teach me a lesson and they said ok. Well I didn’t get past opening and now 40 years later Metv is bringing it back late nite and I still didn’t make it.

One Comment Add yours

  1. Urspo says:

    We had “Sir Graves Ghastly” and later on “The Ghoul” oh the joy; oh the pain!

    Like

YOUR THOUGHT ....

