Consider and Apply

Ever have a word that when pronounced incorrectly makes your skin crawl? Watching TV last night, I overheard someone announce a date. He said “Febuary”. I had to rewind to make sure I heard right…”Febuary” instead of “February”? Then I thought about it, to say it correctly (February) does seem little awkward; a tongue twister. So I figure, what the heck-it could be worse. I’ll reserve my skin-crawling for other words that really irk me: “ambalamps” instead of “ambulance” or “pacific” instead of “specific”! Oh yea, I’ve heard people actually mispronounce these words. Needless to say I had to walk away! Febuary? Hmmm, not bad after all!

Consider and Apply!

YOUR THOUGHT ....

