EXERCISE YOUR RIGHT TOMORROW (in person not on Facebook)

VoteINSTEAD OF ALL THE FACEBOOK RANTS AND RAVES OR LIKES OF GOOFBALL PHOTOSHOPPED PICTURES THAT YOU FORWARD TO 538 of YOUR CLOSEST FRIENDS ABOUT POLITICS

EXERCISE YOUR RIGHT AND VOTE TOMMORROW !!!!!

WHAT WILL YOUR EXCUSE BE ??

3 Comments Add yours

  1. Urspo says:

    I will vote; I don’t feel it is potent though.

    Like

  2. HELL YEAH! 8a tomorrow, man!

    Like

  3. Ron says:

    I’ve always voted from the first time I was eligible which was in 1964. Would you believe my first vote was for Barry Goldwater for president? Oh well, at least I voted.

    Like

YOUR THOUGHT ....

