Customer Service

Fearsome Beard

So I’m visiting mom and she has decided she wants an iPad to FaceTime with great grand kids. I think it a wonderful idea. We talked and since she does not have wireless available at home we will get a cellular one and add it to my data plan that I already share with my nephew. Therefore I started my morning with the newspaper sale ads (my parents still get a paper delivered each day). Staples has all iPads 15% off! Woohoo!

After lunch at my brothers house we stop by Staples. I located the iPads immediately. They are on display but you can’t just pick up a box and take it to register, you have to get an associate to get the one you want for you. So we wait. We wait. We wait. We are visible by many employees who are talking to each other as there are…

View original post 292 more words

YOUR THOUGHT ....

