SMH …. πŸ™ˆ πŸ™‰ πŸ™Š

sanitizerEMPLOYEES MUST WASH HANDS BEFORE RETURNING TO WORK! I know we’ve all seen those signs posted in restaurants where the employees have to handle food, but it would be a good point that they put up a sign in ALL Public Restrooms. I was at a β€œnameless” Grocery Store yesterday picking up a prescription when 20mg of Lasix kicked in. I watched an employee come out of the stall leave the bathroom without washing his hands and not two minutes later was stocking cans of pop on the shelf. My question is how many of you wash the top off before you open it and put it to your lips? Think about it next time after you’ve been pumping gas and automatically reach into that bag of M&Ms for a few. I carry a small bottle of sanitizer in the jeep and as a rule wash my hands as soon as I walk in the door at home. Not only is it good hygiene it prevents sickness!

My question is, Why does someone have to tell a grown man to wash his damn hands?

YOUR THOUGHT ....

