Dear Mom …..

WOOF WOOF,

I want to remind you how much I love you, but I only speak dog. Remember how I use to wag my tail and do a happy dance every time I saw you. I knew when I looked at you with my puppy dog eyes in hopes that I melt your heart and you give me a sweet treat! Know that I am looking over you and am keeping maddie in line.

Doty
mattie

One Comment Add yours

  1. Stephanie says:

    Just as Sweet Edward Doty, Maddie and you, our dearest Roger on this Mother’s Day. Happy Mother’s Day Momma from me too! From your eldest and now your youngest sneaking in on him. How fitting, your two Gemini’s. :)
    I Love You ~ May this Day be as Special as you are to All of Us! Xo’s

    Like

YOUR THOUGHT ....

