“EFFORT IS BETWEEN YOU AND YOU AND NOBODY ELSE”

Honesty trumps bullsh*t: Trust and believe that your not the only one who has traveled this road others have already traversed the road you’re on and so on… You are fooling no one when you attempt to lie, deceive and omit your way through life. Be real, be honest and stand in your truth. If your truth is that you are a flawed human being, then you can join the hordes of us that stand as flawed human beings. The truth always comes to light and most times we don’t believe you, we just see you as a bullsh*t artist(and not a very good one at that.)

Consider and Apply !

Ray Lewis qoute

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Jennifer says:

    So glad I fall in the be real, be honest and stand in my truth category.

    Like

  2. Ron says:

    I’ve practiced truth all my life, frequently to my detriment. But for all my flaws one thing I’m not is an untruthful person. Unfortunately all too often in this world to get along one must go along with the untruths and distortions. I will continue to be my honest self until the day I die.

    Like

  3. Stephanie says:

    Rock, Paper, Scissors…Very Good!
    Considered and Applied!
    One’s Only Know What You Teach Them, So Lying Adults will have Lying Children to Grow to be Lying Adults. Vicious Circle of Life.
    Consider and Apply!

    Like

  4. Ellen says:

    Interesting my first thought was “he’s not talking about me” then I thought of a co worker this morning. I posted it in the break room, you never know it might get thru ?

    Like

YOUR THOUGHT ....

