A STUDY AT JOHN HOPKINS RECENTLY ….

Showed that people who drink 3 to 5 cups of regular coffee daily in midlife are up to 65% less likely to develop Alzheimer’s disease or forms of dementia as they age.

As someone who has only had one cup in his entire life I guess it’s too late now….

3 Comments Add yours

  1. Jennifer says:

    Well I’m on my second cup of coffee -I think?!?
    Yesterday was your birthday right??
    Maybe I won’t drink my third cup

    Like

  2. Ron says:

    I’m not sure about this study. My friend Bob who drinks a lot of coffee (I think decaf) has dementia pretty bad. He also has Parkinson’s which probably did more to contribute to his dementia. I rarely drink coffee and my mind is fine. These studies, I don’t know how valid they are.

    Ron

    Like

  3. Reblogged this on Purely Coffee: Photos, Posts & Preparations and commented:
    And 65% more likely to remember where to buy their coffee!

    Like

YOUR THOUGHT ....

