DO YOU REMEMBER YOUR FIRST CAR ..

Do you remember your first car? And when I ask the question, does a picture of it instantly appear in your head and start you on a wistful, romantic flashback? Possibly with Earth Wind & Fire as the soundtrack in the 8track player?

The first time I saw the keys June 14 1975 and not a day goes by that I do not think of HER ….

RJjr

4 Comments Add yours

  1. my first car was a ford pinto; my parents bought it for my high school graduation present; they had a death wish for me…

    Like

  2. Lynn Vandergriff says:

    my first car was a ’64 plymouth valiant. it leaked in the rain and sometimes stalled at intersections, but i loved it.
    hope you had a wonderful birthday!

    Like

  3. fxbass says:

    Ahhh, the memories… What a great picture!

    Like

  4. Dad says:

    Life was so much different back then…..certainly easier to put that first car in the driveway. I forgot where I bought it, o’well that was sometime ago …38 years!

    Like

YOUR THOUGHT ....

